Vorstand

Mo, 15 Jun 2015 von
Geschäftsführender Vorstand:
IMG_0811 Bernhard Marx
Präsidiumssprecher
bernhard.marx@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
IMG_1037 Ralph Groß
Präsidium
ralph.gross@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
DFB-Mobil E-F Jugend1 Jürgen Gombert
Präsidium
juergen.gombert@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
VIMG_0563 Michael Reuter
1. Geschäftsführer
michael.reuter@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
 

Bild folgt

Michael Jonas
1.Kassierer
michael.jonas@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
IMG_0817  

Andreas Faber
1. Jugendleiter
andreas.faber@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de

 

Erweiterter Gesamtvorstand:

 

Bild folgt

Erik Schmitt
2. Geschäftsführer
 

Bild folgt

Thomas Scholtes
1. stellvetr. Kassierer
thomas.scholtes@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
 

Bild folgt

Michael Gerten
2. stellvetr. Kassierer
 

Bild folgt

Daniel Zillgen
2. Jugendleiter
IMG_0735 Georg Reuter
Abteilungsleiter Fussball
georg.reuter@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
IMG_1037 Ralph Groß
Abteilungsleiter Skat
ralph.gross@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
VIMG_0564 Ulrich Müller
Abteilungsleiter Breitensprot
ulrich.mueller@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
IMG_0825 Franz-Josef Tecklenburg
Beisitzer
franz-josef.tecklenburg@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
Alfred Schmitt
Beisitzer
alfred.schmitt@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
IMG_0823 Günter Heidt
Beisitzer
guenter.heidt@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
Spang Mario Mario Spang
Beisitzer
mario.spang@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
IMG_0817 Andreas Faber
Beisitzer
andreas.faber@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
vIMG_0565 Sven Schneider
Beisitzer
sven.schneider@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
 

Ehrenvorsitzende

Bild folgt Karl Grimbach
karl.grimbach@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
IMG_0825 Franz-Josef Tecklenburg
franz-josef.tecklenburg@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de
Ehrenmitglied
Alfred Schmitt
alfred.schmitt@sv-taelchen-krettnach.de